Demonic-eyed – Demonic-eyed

Demonic – eyed – Demonic eyed

A new album by Demonic-eyed moves bravely in the thrash/groove-core waters with the emphasis on vigour, energy and directness. The guitar riffs are brisk and as sharp as a razor. The sound of the bass guitar and drums contribute to the full package of the genre and its rhythmical punctuality. The vocals and lyrics on ecology, social engagement, mysticism, literature and mythology give meaning to this ensamble. The wish of the band is to activate their listeners to action and thinking on life and universe.


  1. Labyrinths of Depth
  2. Dagon
  3. Demonic-eyed
  4. Our Mother (Earth)
  5. Fasces
  6. The Wolf with a Gun
  7. The Son of a Hawk
  8. Innsmouth Blues

Track N° 3 – Demonic-eyed